Ay+ and Infobip Collaborate on Pre-Loaded Direct-Billing Android Apps

Ay+ and Infobip have announced a collaboration on the development of pre-loaded direct-billing apps for Android smartphones. Ay’s mobile app and gaming platform is pre-loaded onto Android smartphone destined for emerging markets. The new functionality from Infobip will allow for users to add the cost of a new app, or in-app purchases such as credits … Read more Ay+ and Infobip Collaborate on Pre-Loaded Direct-Billing Android Apps

Speakers from Twitter & Netflix to Attend Red Hat Conference: DevNation

Speakers from Twitter and Netflix will be attending a new conference from Red Hat (NYSE: RHT). DevNation will see Chris Aniszczyk, head of open source at Twitter, and Jeremy Edberg, reliability architect at Netflix, join fellow software developers at the Moscone Center in San Francisco, April 13-16, 2014. The meet will coincide with Red Hat … Read more Speakers from Twitter & Netflix to Attend Red Hat Conference: DevNation

USA & South Korea Free Trade Agreement Could Happen “within months”

President Obama has committed the USA to complete negotiations over a free trade agreement with South Korea by November 2010, to give the President time to present the proposals to congress. Meeting President Lee at the G20 summit in Toronto, Canada, Obama expressed military support for South Korea, as well as an intention to co-operate … Read more USA & South Korea Free Trade Agreement Could Happen “within months”

USA Coverage of the 2010 Football World Cup in South Africa

Coverage of the South Africa 2010 World Cup will be available in the USA through ESPN in a variety of formats: En Espagnol The 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa will begin airing Friday, June 11th at 8am Eastern/7am Central/5am Pacific, live on Univision and streaming on www.UnivisionFutbol.com. Presenters will include: Pablo Ramírez, Jesús Bracamontes, … Read more USA Coverage of the 2010 Football World Cup in South Africa