Jamie Heaslip wins IRPA Try of the Year | World Rugby Awards 2016

Voted for by the fans on World Rugby Twitter, the IRPA Try of the Year 2016 winner is Ireland’s Jamie Heaslip!

Follow World Rugby on social media:
Official Website! http://www.worldrugby.org,

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Great Videos https://youtube.com/user/irb,

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/worldrugby

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/worldrugby,

Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/worldrugby,

Leave a Comment