THE VAULT: Daly scores wonder try to steal victory in Cardiff! | Guinness Six Nations

About This Source - Guinness Six Nations

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international men’s rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The current champions are Wales, who won the 2019 tournament.

Recent from Guinness Six Nations:

  • Momenti Salienti: Francia v Irlanda | Guinness Sei Nazioni
  • Résumé : France – Irlande | Tournoi des Six Nations
  • Antoine Dupont Guinness Six Nations Player of the Championship 2020 | Guinness Six Nations
  • To kick start our new series ‘The Vault’ – where we will be bringing fans some of our most iconic moments in our history, we’ve picked a classic from 2017. This week, it’s Elliot Daly’s finish against Wales to snatch victory from the death in Cardiff.

    Leave a Comment