Six of the Best: Scotland | Guinness Six Nations

About This Source - Guinness Six Nations

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international men’s rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The current champions are Wales, who won the 2019 tournament.

Recent from Guinness Six Nations:

  • Momenti Salienti: Francia v Irlanda | Guinness Sei Nazioni
  • Résumé : France – Irlande | Tournoi des Six Nations
  • Antoine Dupont Guinness Six Nations Player of the Championship 2020 | Guinness Six Nations
  • Stuart Hogg, Finn Russell, Gregor Townsend, the tartan fans, Stuart McInally and their exciting young talents…could this be Scotland’s point of difference at the 2019 Rugby World Cup? We’ve picked our Scottish six of the best.

    Leave a Comment