Six Of The Best from a fantastic Round 4! | Guinness Six Nations

About This Source - Guinness Six Nations

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international men’s rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The current champions are Wales, who won the 2019 tournament.

Recent from Guinness Six Nations:

  • Momenti Salienti: Francia v Irlanda | Guinness Sei Nazioni
  • Résumé : France – Irlande | Tournoi des Six Nations
  • Antoine Dupont Guinness Six Nations Player of the Championship 2020 | Guinness Six Nations
  • A special day for the boy who is the inspiration behind Owen Farrell’s unique celebration gesture, Doddie Weir, Joe Cokanisiga, Keith Earls, Joe Schmidt and Warren Gatland all feature in this week’s brilliant Six of the Best!

    Leave a Comment