England looking to win back the Calcutta Cup at Twickenham! | Guinness Six Nations

About This Source - Guinness Six Nations

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international men’s rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. The current champions are Wales, who won the 2019 tournament.

Recent from Guinness Six Nations:

  • Momenti Salienti: Francia v Irlanda | Guinness Sei Nazioni
  • Résumé : France – Irlande | Tournoi des Six Nations
  • Antoine Dupont Guinness Six Nations Player of the Championship 2020 | Guinness Six Nations
  • England are looking to win the Calcutta Cup back from Scotland having lost in Edinburgh in 2018. The home side also know if Ireland beat Wales in Cardiff, a victory over Scotland would hand them the 2019 Championship.

    Leave a Comment