HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series 2020 Champions | New Zealand

World Rugby published this video item, entitled β€œ HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series 2020 Champions | New Zealand” – below is their description.

CHAMPIONS! Your HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series 2020 winners are All Blacks Sevens & Black Ferns! #HSBC7sAwards #HSBC7s

World Rugby YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

In This Story: New Zealand

New Zealand is an island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. It consists of two main landmassesβ€”the North Island and the South Island β€”and around 600 smaller islands, covering a total area of 268,021 square kilometres.

4 Recent Items: New Zealand

  • #LIVE: Prime Minister Scott Morrison speaks after National Cabinet Meeting | ABC News
  • NZ Procurement Excellence Awards 2020
  • South Australia joins New Zealand travel bubble, eases Victorian hard border | ABC News
  • NZ’s next parliament will be most diverse ever
  • Leave a Comment