NatWest T20 Blast – Inside Finals Day 2016

Northamptonshire Steelbacks, Notts Outlaws, Yorkshire Vikings and Durham Jets. Four teams, there could only be one winner of the 2016 NatWest T20 Blast. We followed the clubs throughout the day as they competed for the coveted NatWest T20 Blast trophy and gained unprecedented access behind the scenes.

For the 2017 NatWest T20 Blast fixtures head to

This is the official channel of the ECB. Watch all the latest videos from the England Cricket Team and England and Wales Cricket Board. Including highlights, interviews, features getting you closer to the England team and county players.

Subscribe for more:

Featuring video from the England cricket team, NatWest T20 Blast, Specsavers County Championship and more.

To find out more about the ECB visit:

In This Story: NatWest

National Westminster Bank, commonly known as NatWest, is a major retail and commercial bank in the United Kingdom. It was established in 1968 by the merger of National Provincial Bank and Westminster Bank. In 2000, it became part of The Royal Bank of Scotland Group, which was re-named NatWest Group in 2020.

6 Recent Items: NatWest

  • How employers’ struggles to find workers could impact the April jobs report
  • Chinese Trade Booms on Strong Overseas Demand
  • U.K. Lender NatWest Hit With Money-Laundering Charge
  • AIB Focused on Concluding Negotiations With Natwest
  • NatWest’s Girard on what markets wanted to hear from Powell to ease fears
  • England & India’s greatest battle? | England vs India | 2002 NatWest Final Highlights
  • Leave a Comment