Home » Sport » Motorsport » Formula 1 » Poll: Who Will Be Formula 1 World Champion in 2010?

Poll: Who Will Be Formula 1 World Champion in 2010?

Who will be the Formula 1 World Champion Driver in this, the 2010 season?

Will it be the current Championship leader, Mark Webber, or will he be caught by Fernando Alonso of Ferrari or his team-mate Sebastian Vettel who sit equal second 14 points behind the Australian driver?

Will Brit hopefuls Hamilton or Button be able to squeeze that little bit extra out of their McLaren machine in the final races of the season in order to turn around their season and lift the coverted prize?

Cast your vote before the start of Sunday’s 2010 Korean Grand Prix and let us know in the comments section below just why you have made your choice for who will be the 2010 Formula One World Champion.

Who Will Win 2010 Formula 1 Drivers World Championship?

Poll will expire on Sunday 24th October 2010, after which votes may not be cast.

Who Will Win Formula 1 2010 Drivers Championship?

  • Mark Webber (52%, 13 Votes)
  • Fernando Alonso (28%, 7 Votes)
  • Lewis Hamilton (16%, 4 Votes)
  • Sebastian Vettel (4%, 1 Votes)
  • Michael Schumacher (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Robert Kubica (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Nico Rosberg (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Felipe Massa (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Jenson Button (0%, 0 Votes)
  • Adrian Sutil (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 25

Loading ... Loading ...

About Sport Desk

Stories from the Sport Desk at The Global Herald.

Check Also

Speed Finals | Ice Climbing World Championship

Live from Champagny-en-Vanoise for the 2017 UIAA Ice Climbing World Championship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *