Live: Xi’an Symphony Orchestra and Choir perform 10 classical music works at Mount Hua

About This Source - CGTN

This story is an English language news item from CGTN. CGTN is a Chinese state-funded broadcaster.

Recent from CGTN:

  • Live: A visit to Asia’s largest duty-free shopping mall in Hainan
  • Biden’s transition to the white house
  • France preparing to roll out vaccines by year’s end
  • “XSO meets Mount Hua” Summit Clouds Rhapsody is staged online at Mount Hua’s West Peak in Huayin, northwest China’s Shaanxi Province, featuring 10 classical music works conducted by world-renowned, Grammy Award-winning artist Tang Muhai.
    Xi’an Symphony Orchestra and Choir and other talented musicians perform in concert in various forms, including symphony, Huayin opera, a violin concerto and Guqin concerto, providing a musical feast for the audience to enjoy.

    Leave a Comment