AG Barr identifies these three cities as ‘anarchist jurisdictions’

About This Source - Fox News

Fox News is an American multinational conservative cable news television channel. It is owned by Fox News Media, which itself is owned by the Fox Corporation. The channel broadcasts primarily from studios at 1211 Avenue of the Americas in New York City.

Recent from Fox News:

  • Ron DeSantis: Media totally ignored how Cuomo handled nursing homes
  • Dan Bongino: What was it about Rush? He was just unbelievably special
  • Ingraham: Twitter’s shameless hypocrisy
  • Fox News published this video item, entitled “AG Barr identifies these three cities as ‘anarchist jurisdictions'” – below is their description.

    The Department of Justice (DOJ) on Monday identified New York City, Portland and Seattle as “local governments that are permitting anarchy, violence, and destruction in American cities,” a move that comes as the federal government continues to take a tough stance against localized rioting in some areas of the country. Read more here:

    Fox News YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    In This Story: New York City

    New York City (NYC) is located in the U.S. state of New York. The city is the center of the New York metropolitan area, the largest metropolitan area in the world with approximately 23 million people in its combined statistical area.

    New York City has been described as the cultural, financial, and media capital of the world, hosting the headquarters of the United Nations, as well as the New York Stock Exchange.

    2 Recent Items: New York City

  • New York City Vaccine Shipments Delayed Due to Winter Weather: Mayor De Blasio
  • De Blasio ‘Demonized and Demoralized’ NYC, Says Mayoral Candidate
  • Leave a Comment