Martha Stewart’s St. Patrick’s Day Watch Party | Martha Bake Classic Episodes

Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart’s St. Patrick’s Day Watch Party | Martha Bake Classic Episodes” – below is their description.

Celebrate the luck of the Irish with thirteen back-to-back recipes from Martha Bakes! Tune in to our St. Patrick’s Day Live special on Sunday, March 7th at 12PM ET featuring Martha’s classic Irish soda bread, a boozy rum raisin pie and her showstopping green tea crepe cake, plus watch special bonus clips from The Martha Show! Here’s your chance to chat live with fellow bakers and share your favorite Martha Bakes recipes during this hour-long special.

#marthastewart #stpatricksday #bread #desserts #baking #recipes

0:00 Welcome to Martha Bakes St. Patrick’s Day Watch Party

0:05 How to Make Irish Soda Bread

5:24 How to Make Honeydew and Cucumber Mojito

7:53 How to Make Martha’s Favorite Spiked Desserts

8:44 How to Make Mrs. Mauss Fruitcake

14:26 How to Make Plum and Port Crostata

20:02 How to Make Rum Raisin Pie

24:47 How to Make Tiramisu

25:08 How to Make Ladyfingers

31:19 How to Make Martha’s Green Latte

33:32 How to Make Green Tea Desserts

34:21 How to Make Green Tea Crepe Cake

41:32 How to Make Green Tea Cookies

43:31 How to Roll Cookies with Bamboo Sushi Rolling Mat

45:20 How to Make Green Tea Cupcakes

52:04 How to Make Green Tea Tuile with Matcha Ice Cream

56:57 How to Make One-Pot Corned Beef and Cabbage with Jane Seymour

Full Recipes:

Irish Soda Bread – https://www.marthastewart.com/340584/irish-soda-bread

Honeydew and Cucumber Mojito – https://www.marthastewart.com/314917/honeydew-cucumber-mojito

Mrs. Mauss Fruitcake – http://www.marthastewart.com/1104720/mrs-mauss-fruitcake

Plum and Port Crostata – http://www.marthastewart.com/1105080/plum-and-port-crostata

Rum Raisin Pie – http://www.marthastewart.com/1104756/rum-raisin-pie

Tiramisu – http://www.marthastewart.com/1104757/tiramisu

Ladyfingers – http://www.marthastewart.com/1104741/ladyfingers

Hot or Iced Matcha Latte – https://www.marthastewart.com/318009/hot-or-iced-matcha-tea-latte

Green Tea Crepe Cake – http://www.marthastewart.com/1124574/green-tea-crepe-cake

Green Tea Cookies – http://www.marthastewart.com/1135692/green-tea-cookies

Green Tea Cupcakes – http://www.marthastewart.com/1135695/green-tea-cupcakes

Green Tea Tuiles – http://www.marthastewart.com/1135733/green-tea-tuiles-matcha-ice-cream

One-Pot Corned Beef and Cabbage – https://www.marthastewart.com/315534/corned-beef-and-cabbage

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

—————————————————————

Want more Martha?

Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

How much did you like this recipe?!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Check out Martha’s Cookery Books: https://amzn.to/3Cc7FBG #Ad

Recent from Martha Stewart:

  • Martha Stewart’s Classic Pound Cake | Martha Bakes Recipes
  • Martha Stewart Teaches You How to Cook Eggs | Martha’s Cooking School S1E1 “Eggs” | Martha Stewart
  • Martha Stewart’s Boston Cream Pie Cupcakes | Martha Bakes Recipes
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.