Martha Stewart’s Rhubarb Cobbler + Tropical Fruit Desserts | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes

0
(0)

About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Recent from Martha Stewart:

  • Martha Stewart Makes Biscuits and Scones 3 Ways | Martha Bakes S1E12 “Biscuits & Scones”
  • Martha Stewart’s Blueberry Muffins | Martha Bakes Recipes
  • Martha Stewart Makes Meringue 3 Ways | Martha Bakes S1E9 “Meringue”
  • Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart’s Rhubarb Cobbler + Tropical Fruit Desserts | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes” – below is their description.

    Some of Martha’s favorite desserts have something in common: fruit – nature’s sweetest gift. Learn step-by-step how-tos for a soufflé with intensely fragrant passion fruit, biscuit-topped raspberry-rhubarb cobblers, a tart loaded with raisins and glistening with sanding sugar, and mango upside-down cake – a tropical twist on a classic.

    Thank you for watching Martha Bakes! Classic Martha is back, as Fridays at 10AM we present full and segmented original episodes of Martha Bakes, originally aired on PBS.

    This episode originally aired as Martha Bakes Season 5 Episode 9.

    #Recipes #MarthaBakes #MarthaStewart

    00:00 Introduction

    00:04 Passion Fruit Soufflé

    05:20 Rhubarb-Raspberry Biscuit Cobbler

    10:27 Raisin Tart

    16:03 Mango Upside-Down Cake

    23:03 Baking Bonus: Dried Pineapple Rounds

    Full Recipes:

    Raspberry Rhubarb Biscuit Cobblers http://www.marthastewart.com/314088/raspberry-rhubarb-biscuit-cobblers/

    Raisin Tart http://www.marthastewart.com/1136330/raisin-tart/

    Mango Upside-Down Cake http://www.marthastewart.com/1104495/mango-upside-down-cake

    Passion Fruit Souffle http://www.marthastewart.com/316371/passion-fruit-souffle

    Dried Pineapple Rounds http://www.marthastewart.com/1086301/dried-pineapple-rounds

    Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

    Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

    Want more Martha?

    Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

    Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

    Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

    The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

    Martha Stewart’s Rhubarb Cobbler + Tropical Fruit Desserts | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes

    Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    How much did you like this recipe?!

    Click on a star to rate it!

    Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

    No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

    Leave a Comment