Martha Stewart’s All About Vegetables! 15-Recipe Special | Martha Stewart Living

Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart’s All About Vegetables! 15-Recipe Special | Martha Stewart Living” – below is their description.

Join Martha Stewart as she prepares 15 delicious vegetable recipes. From Fried Okra to Whole Roasted Garlic to Sautéed Broccoli Rabe, there’s no need for meat – these veggies will be your dinner heroes! Chat live with your fellow cooks during this hour-long special, only at YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

#MarthaStewart #Vegetables #Sides #Appetizer #Recipes #Vegetarian

​​Get the recipes at:

Shaved Artichoke Salad – https://www.marthastewart.com/343606/shaved-artichoke-salad

Braised Leeks – https://www.marthastewart.com/1106685/braised-leeks

Fried Okra – https://www.marthastewart.com/1106686/fried-okra

Whole Roasted Garlic – https://www.marthastewart.com/316157/whole-roasted-garlic

Mixed Bean Crudite – https://www.marthastewart.com/972057/mixed-bean-crudite-cucumber-ranch-dressing

Vegetable Tian – https://www.marthastewart.com/972054/vegetable-tian

Artichokes with Tarragon Butter – https://www.marthastewart.com/972059/steamed-artichokes-tarragon-butter

Lemony Kale Salad – https://www.marthastewart.com/342168/lemony-kale-salad

Spring Peas with Mint – https://www.marthastewart.com/346133/spring-peas-with-mint

Sautéed Broccoli Rabe – https://www.marthastewart.com/338529/sauteed-broccoli-rabe

Roasted Spiced Acorn Squash – https://www.marthastewart.com/344298/roasted-spiced-acorn-squash

Brown Sugar Glazed Carrots – https://www.marthastewart.com/1154542/brown-sugar-glazed-carrots

10-Minute Roasted Red Peppers – https://www.marthastewart.com/866959/10-minute-roasted-red-peppers

00:00 Introduction

00:49 Artichokes with Tarragon Butter

7:47 Braised Leeks

14:23 Fried Okra

19:52 Whole Roasted Garlic

23:39 Shaved Artichoke Salad

24:08 Spring Peas with Mint

28:58 Brown Sugar Glazed Carrots

37:36 Sautéed Broccoli Rabe

41:08 Roasted Spiced Acorn Squash

48:14 Mixed Bean Crudite

54:32 Vegetable Tian

1:05:10 Roasted Red Peppers

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: https://marthastewart.com/account/quick-signup

Want more Martha?

Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart’s All About Vegetables! 15-Recipe Special | Martha Stewart Living

Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

How much did you like this recipe?!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Check out Martha’s Cookery Books: https://amzn.to/3Cc7FBG #Ad

Recent from Martha Stewart:

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Stacked Butter Lettuce Salad | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Fried Chicken | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

Martha Teaches You How To Cook Mushrooms | Martha Stewart Cooking School S4E4 “Mushrooms”

In This Story: Martha Stewart

Martha Helen Stewart is an American retail businesswoman, writer, and television personality. As founder of Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia, she gained success through a variety of business ventures, encompassing publishing, broadcasting, merchandising and e-commerce.

4 Recent Items: Martha Stewart

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Stacked Butter Lettuce Salad | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Fried Chicken | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

Martha Teaches You How To Cook Mushrooms | Martha Stewart Cooking School S4E4 “Mushrooms”

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Waffle Chips | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

Leave a Comment

We don't require your email address, or your name, for anyone to leave a comment. If you do add an email address, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment - we won't use it for any other purpose. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Links are not allowed in comments - 99% of spam comments, attempt to post links. Please describe where people may find additional information - for example "visit the UN website" or "search Google for..." rather than posting a link. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.