Martha Stewart’s 9-Recipe Special: Soups, Stews, and Stocks!

Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart’s 9-Recipe Special: Soups, Stews, and Stocks!” – below is their description.

If the winter months have you craving something warm and delicious, Martha Stewart has you covered! In this three-episode, 9-Recipe special, Martha teaches you how to create delicious stews, hearty soups, and filling dumplings. Learn how to make classics like beef stew, chicken soup, and Martha’s famous Pierogi. Chat live with your fellow cooks during this hour-long special, only at YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

Full Recipes:

Beef Stew – https://www.marthastewart.com/971795/beef-stew

Veal Stew – https://www.marthastewart.com/971793/veal-stew-artichoke-hearts-fava-beans-and-peas

Coq Au Vin – https://www.marthastewart.com/340340/coq-au-vin

Chicken Soup – https://www.marthastewart.com/340241/chicken-soup

Spinach Cream Soup – https://www.marthastewart.com/972051/spinach-cream-soup

Minestrone Soup – https://www.marthastewart.com/355991/minestrone-soup

Pierogi – https://www.marthastewart.com/974699/basic-pierogi

Potato Gnocchi – https://www.marthastewart.com/974668/potato-gnocchi

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

Want more Martha?

Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart’s 9-Recipe Special: Soups, Stews, and Stocks!

Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

How much did you like this recipe?!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Check out Martha’s Cookery Books: https://amzn.to/3Cc7FBG #Ad

Recent from Martha Stewart:

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Pea and Ham Quiche | Martha Bakes | Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart’s Rhubarb and Raspberry Rye Crisps | Martha Bakes | Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart’s All About Vegetables! 15-Recipe Special | Martha Stewart

In This Story: Martha Stewart

Martha Helen Stewart is an American retail businesswoman, writer, and television personality. As founder of Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia, she gained success through a variety of business ventures, encompassing publishing, broadcasting, merchandising and e-commerce.

4 Recent Items: Martha Stewart

Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Ellen’s Dogs are Friends

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Pea and Ham Quiche | Martha Bakes | Martha Stewart

Martha Stewart’s Parole Officer Wouldn’t Let Her Host SNL

The Great American Tag Sale with Martha Stewart – WED MAY 25 on ABC

Leave a Comment

We don't require your email address, or your name, for anyone to leave a comment. If you do add an email address, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment - we won't use it for any other purpose. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Links are not allowed in comments - 99% of spam comments, attempt to post links. Please describe where people may find additional information - for example "visit the UN website" or "search Google for..." rather than posting a link. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.

Posting....