Martha Stewart’s 4 Danish Recipes (1 with Zero Waste!) | Martha Stewart Classic Episodes

0
(0)

About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Recent from Martha Stewart:

  • Martha Stewart Uses Coffee in 4 Dessert Recipes | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes
  • Martha Stewart’s 5 Breakfast Muffin Recipes | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes
  • Martha Stewart Makes Puff Pastry 3 Ways (Éclair, Creme Puffs) | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes
  • Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart’s 4 Danish Recipes (1 with Zero Waste!) | Martha Stewart Classic Episodes” – below is their description.

    Martha Stewart presents four delicious Danish recipes, filled with apricot or cheese, or sprinkled with brown sugar and cinnamon. She even makes individual danishes from danish pastry scraps instead of freezing them or throwing them away. Waste not want not!

    Thank you for watching Martha Bakes! Classic Martha is back, as Fridays and Sundays at 10AM we present full and segmented original episodes of Martha Bakes, originally aired on PBS.

    This episode originally aired as Martha Bakes Season 5 Episode 2.

    #marthastewart #danishes #breakfast #baking #recipes

    0:00 Martha Stewart’s 4 Danish Recipes

    0:04 How to Make Danish Dough

    4:02 How to Fold Butter into Danish Dough

    7:14 How to Make Apricot Bow Ties

    11:49 How to Make Cheese Danishes

    15:11 How to Make Brown Sugar Cinnamon Danishes

    20:22 How to Make Danish Snails (Made from Dough Scraps)

    22:56 Baking Bonus – Raspberry Pinwheels

    Full Recipes:

    Brown Sugar Cinnamon Danish – http://www.marthastewart.com/1130169/brown-sugar-cinnamon-danish

    Cheese Danish – http://www.marthastewart.com/1130046/cheese-danish

    Cheese Filling – http://www.marthastewart.com/1130041/cheese-filling-cheese-danish

    Danish Snails – http://www.marthastewart.com/1130045/danish-snails

    Pastry Cream for Apricot Bow Ties – http://www.marthastewart.com/1130039/pastry-cream-apricot-bow-ties

    Apricot Bow Ties – http://www.marthastewart.com/1130040/apricot-bow-ties

    Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

    —————————————————————

    Want more Martha?

    Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

    Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

    Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

    The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

    Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    How much did you like this recipe?!

    Click on a star to rate it!

    Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

    No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

    Leave a Comment