Martha Stewart’s 16-Recipe Hero Vegetables Special | How to Cook Mushrooms, Corn, and Onions

Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart’s 16-Recipe Hero Vegetables Special | How to Cook Mushrooms, Corn, and Onions” – below is their description.

Join Martha Stewart as she prepares 16 delicious recipes from three of her favorite vegetables: mushrooms, onions, and corn. From Mushroom Farro Risotto to French Onion Soup to Corn Fritters, there’s no need for meat – these veggies will be your dinner heroes! Chat live with your fellow cooks during this hour-long special, only at YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

#Mushrooms #Onions #Corn #Recipes #MarthaStewart

00:00 Introduction

00:52 Buckwheat Crepes with Mushroom Filling

05:45 Mushroom Ragu

13:23 Cream of Mushroom Soup

17:57 Mushroom Farro Risotto

24:55 French Onion Soup

32:42 Glazed Pearl Onions

37:54 Onion Rings

42:27 Pickled Onions

47:42 Sweet Onion Dip

49:00 Corn Fritters

55:20 Corn Stock

57:22 Corn Chowder

01:02:05 Corn on the Cob

01:06:40 Creamed Corn

Full Recipes:

French Mushroom Soup: https://www.marthastewart.com/1088184/french-mushroom-soup

Mushroom Ragu: https://www.marthastewart.com/1088185/mushroom-ragu

Farro Risotto: https://www.marthastewart.com/1088289/farro-risotto-wild-mushrooms

Buckwheat Mushroom Crepes: https://www.marthastewart.com/1043835/buckwheat-crepes-mushroom-filling

Roasted Shiitake Mushrooms: https://www.marthastewart.com/1050268/crispy-roasted-shiitake-mushrooms

French Onion Soup: https://www.marthastewart.com/338580/french-onion-soup

Balsamic-Glazed Pearl Onions: https://www.marthastewart.com/313714/balsamic-glazed-pearl-onions

Onion Rings: https://www.marthastewart.com/342185/onion-rings

Quick Pickled Vidalia and Red Onions: https://www.marthastewart.com/1052175/quick-pickled-vidalia-and-red-onions

Sweet Onion Dip – https://www.marthastewart.com/336857/sweet-onion-dip

Summer Corn Chowder: https://www.marthastewart.com/1106715/summer-corn-chowder

Corn Stock: https://www.marthastewart.com/1062641/corn-stock

Creamed Corn: https://www.marthastewart.com/1106714/creamed-corn

Corn Fritters: https://www.marthastewart.com/1062629/corn-fritters

Corn on the Cob: https://www.marthastewart.com/947547/corn-cob

Grilled Corn with Cilantro-Lime Butter – https://www.marthastewart.com/314050/corn-on-the-cob-with-cilantro-lime-butte

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

Want more Martha?

Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart’s 16-Recipe Hero Vegetables Special | How to Cook Mushrooms, Corn, and Onions

Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

How much did you like this recipe?!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Check out Martha’s Cookery Books: https://amzn.to/3Cc7FBG #Ad

Recent from Martha Stewart:

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Fried Chicken | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

Martha Teaches You How To Cook Mushrooms | Martha Stewart Cooking School S4E4 “Mushrooms”

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Waffle Chips | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

In This Story: Martha Stewart

Martha Helen Stewart is an American retail businesswoman, writer, and television personality. As founder of Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia, she gained success through a variety of business ventures, encompassing publishing, broadcasting, merchandising and e-commerce.

4 Recent Items: Martha Stewart

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Fried Chicken | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

Martha Teaches You How To Cook Mushrooms | Martha Stewart Cooking School S4E4 “Mushrooms”

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Waffle Chips | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

How to Make Martha Stewart’s Potato Salad | Martha’s Cooking School | Martha Stewart

Leave a Comment

We don't require your email address, or your name, for anyone to leave a comment. If you do add an email address, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment - we won't use it for any other purpose. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Links are not allowed in comments - 99% of spam comments, attempt to post links. Please describe where people may find additional information - for example "visit the UN website" or "search Google for..." rather than posting a link. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.