Martha Stewart Makes Pound Cake 3 Ways | Martha Bakes S1E4 “Pound Cake”

Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart Makes Pound Cake 3 Ways | Martha Bakes S1E4 “Pound Cake”” – below is their description.

For the best buttery-rich pound cake, look no further than Martha’s recipes. Get excited as Martha takes us through three remarkably different pound cake recipes, tweaking the ingredients by using butter, cream cheese, and even semolina. Viewers will learn how easily you can adapt an ordinary recipe to create an extraordinary and unforgettable treat.

Thanks for watching! Get more full episodes of Martha Bakes daily at 10AM ET, only on YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

This episode originally aired as Martha Bakes Season 1 Episode 4, on PBS.

#PoundCake #Cake #Recipes #MarthaBakes #MarthaStewart

00:00 Introduction

01:07 Classic Pound Cake

06:32 Cream Cheese Pound Cake

10:09 Semolina Pound Cake

16:25 Sugar Baked Orange Slices

18:04 Lemon Glaze

Full Recipes:

Classic Pound Cake – http://www.marthastewart.com/349982/classic-pound-cake

Cream Cheese Pound Cake – http://www.marthastewart.com/349993/cream-cheese-pound-cake

Semolina Cake – http://www.marthastewart.com/349800/semolina-cake

Mini Marble Pound Cakes – http://www.marthastewart.com/972176/mini-marble-pound-cakes

Meyer Lemon Pound Cake – http://www.marthastewart.com/349984/meyer-lemon-pound-cake

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

Want more Martha?

Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Martha Stewart Makes Pound Cake 3 Ways | Martha Bakes S1E4 “Pound Cake”

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

How much did you like this recipe?!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Check out Martha’s Cookery Books: https://amzn.to/3Cc7FBG #Ad

Recent from Martha Stewart:

  • Martha Stewart’s Classic Pound Cake | Martha Bakes Recipes
  • Martha Stewart Teaches You How to Cook Eggs | Martha’s Cooking School S1E1 “Eggs” | Martha Stewart
  • Martha Stewart’s Boston Cream Pie Cupcakes | Martha Bakes Recipes
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.