Martha Stewart Makes 4 Fruit Desserts | Martha Bakes S4E6 “Fruit”

Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart Makes 4 Fruit Desserts | Martha Bakes S4E6 “Fruit”” – below is their description.

Whether you’re a beginner or a seasoned pro, you’ll welcome Martha’s expert tips for baking the most delicious fruit desserts. A tempting pink applesauce-filled tart topped with paper-thin slices of apple, a rich pistachio brown butter cake studded with sweet Concord grapes, and a pear frangipane tart. Plus, individual apple pies with a surprise ingredient tucked inside with Melody Farrar from the Inn at Pound Ridge.

#FruitDesserts #Desserts #Recipes #MarthaBakes #MarthaStewart

00:00 Introduction

00:57 Pink Applesauce Tart

06:40 Pistachio Brown Butter Cake with Concord Grapes

11:30 Pear Frangipane Tart

16:21 Apple Pies with Pecan Streusel

23:40 Baking Bonus: Pear Chips

Thanks for watching! Get more full episodes of Martha Bakes daily at 10AM ET, only on YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

This episode originally aired as Martha Bakes Season 4 Episode 6.

Full Recipes:

Apple Pie Pecan Streusel – http://www.marthastewart.com/1102853/apple-pie-pecan-streusel

Pistachio Brown Butter Cake with Concord Grapes – http://www.marthastewart.com/1102756/pistachio-brown-butter-cake-concord-grapes

Pink Applesauce Tart – http://www.marthastewart.com/1083657/pink-applesauce-tart

Pear Frangipane Tart – http://www.marthastewart.com/1102888/pear-frangipane-tart

Slow Roasted Pear Chips – http://www.marthastewart.com/1080799/slow-roasted-pear-chips

Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

Want more Martha?

Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Martha Stewart Makes 4 Fruit Desserts | Martha Bakes S4E6 “Fruit”

Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

How much did you like this recipe?!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Check out Martha’s Cookery Books: https://amzn.to/3Cc7FBG #Ad

Recent from Martha Stewart:

  • Martha Stewart Teaches You the Secret to Perfect Sauces | Martha’s Cooking School S1E2 “Sauces”
  • Martha Stewart’s Apple Cider Doughnut Cake | Martha Bakes Recipes
  • Martha Stewart’s Classic Pound Cake | Martha Bakes Recipes
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.