Martha Stewart Makes 3 Pulled Dough Recipes | Martha Bakes S5E3 “Pulled Dough”

0
(0)

About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Recent from Martha Stewart:

  • Martha Stewart Makes Whoopie Pies and 3 Other Favorites | Martha Bakes S7E8 “Pennsylvania Dutch”
  • Martha Stewart Makes Caramel Cake and 2 Other Favorites | Martha Bakes S7E7 “Gulf”
  • Martha Stewart Makes 4 New England Dessert Favorites | Martha Bakes S7E6 “New England”
  • Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “Martha Stewart Makes 3 Pulled Dough Recipes | Martha Bakes S5E3 “Pulled Dough”” – below is their description.

    Pizza, pretzel, and strudel are all Old World European specialties that involve “pulling” dough. Join Martha in the kitchen to learn all the expert tips you’ll need to prepare these recipes at home: old Vienna apple strudel with cookbook author Nick Malgieri, pizza with Fortina’s Christian Petroni, and soft pretzels with Sigmunds’s Lina Kulchinsky.

    #Pizza #Pretzels #Strudel #Recipes #MarthaBakes #MarthaStewart

    00:00 Introduction

    00:04 Old Vienna Apple Strudel

    09:10 Homemade Pizza

    16:17 Soft Pretzels

    Thanks for watching! Get more full episodes of Martha Bakes daily at 10AM ET, only on YouTube.com/MarthaStewart!

    This episode originally aired as Martha Bakes Season 5 Episode 3.

    Full Recipes:

    Old Vienna Apple Strudel – http://www.marthastewart.com/1131543/old-vienna-apple-strudel

    Strudel Dough – http://www.marthastewart.com/1131194/strudel-dough

    Soft Pretzels – http://www.marthastewart.com/348881/soft-pretzels

    Margarita Pizza – http://www.marthastewart.com/1131230/christian-petronis-margherita-pizza

    Tenderoni Pizza – http://www.marthastewart.com/1131542/christian-petronis-tenderoni-pizza

    White Pizza – http://www.marthastewart.com/1131231/white-pizza

    Brought to you by Martha Stewart: http://www.marthastewart.com

    Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

    Want more Martha?

    Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

    Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

    Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

    The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

    Martha Stewart Makes 3 Pulled Dough Recipes | Martha Bakes S5E3 “Pulled Dough”

    Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    How much did you like this recipe?!

    Click on a star to rate it!

    Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

    No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

    Leave a Comment