All About Chocolate! Martha Bakes Valentine’s Day Watch Party | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes

0
(0)

About This Source - Martha Stewart

The Martha Stewart YouTube channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living, offering trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

Recent from Martha Stewart:

  • Martha Stewart Makes Whoopie Pies and 3 Other Favorites | Martha Bakes S7E8 “Pennsylvania Dutch”
  • Martha Stewart Makes Caramel Cake and 2 Other Favorites | Martha Bakes S7E7 “Gulf”
  • Martha Stewart Makes 4 New England Dessert Favorites | Martha Bakes S7E6 “New England”
  • Martha Stewart published this video item, entitled “All About Chocolate! Martha Bakes Valentine’s Day Watch Party | Martha Bakes Classic Episodes” – below is their description.

    Chocolate lovers, prep your baking stations because we’re back with another Youtube Watch Party! Tune in to our “All About Chocolate” Valentine’s Day Live special on Friday, February 5th at 2-3pm ET, featuring three back-to-back episodes of Martha Bakes, including recipes like Martha’s salted caramel six-layer chocolate cake and Jacques Torres’ shiny chocolate glaze. Plus, chat with fellow bakers during the special and join editorial food director Sarah Carey who will be answering all of your baking and dessert-making conundrums live.

    Episode 1 Recipes:

    Chocolate Caramel Cream Pie – http://www.marthastewart.com/1074372/chocolate-caramel-cream-pie

    Warm Chocolate Cakes – http://www.marthastewart.com/1074362/warm-chocolate-cakes

    Baked Alaska – http://www.marthastewart.com/356447/baked-alaska-chocolate-cake-and-chocolate-ice-cream

    Episode 2 Recipes:

    Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti – http://www.marthastewart.com/1129608/chocolate-hazelnut-biscotti

    Roberta Heart – http://www.marthastewart.com/318977/roberta-heart

    Milk Chocolate Pistachio Tart – http://www.marthastewart.com/343664/milk-chocolate-pistachio-tart

    Chocolate Embellishments with Jacques Torres:

    Jacques Torres Chocolate Leather – http://www.marthastewart.com/1129613/jacques-torres-chocolate-leather

    Jacques Torres Chocolate Bowls – http://www.marthastewart.com/1129615/jacques-torres-chocolate-bowls

    Jacques Torres Chocolate Nest – http://www.marthastewart.com/1129611/jacques-torres-chocolate-nest

    Jacques Torres Shiny Chocolate Glaze – http://www.marthastewart.com/1129612/jacques-torres-shiny-chocolate-glaze

    Episode 3 Recipes:

    Alfajores de Dulce de Leche – http://www.marthastewart.com/1101810/alfajores-de-dulce-de-leche

    Chocolate Caramel Cookie Bars – http://www.marthastewart.com/343294/chocolate-caramel-cookie-bars

    Salted Caramel Six Layer Chocolate Cake – http://www.marthastewart.com/857647/salted-caramel-six-layer-chocolate-cake

    Buttery Pound Cake with Salty Caramel Glaze – http://www.marthastewart.com/1101811/buttery-pound-cake-salty-caramel-glaze

    #marthastewart #marthabakes #valentinesday #chocolate #desserts

    0:00 Martha Stewart’s Twelve Sweet Chocolate Recipes

    0:30 Episode One

    1:06 How to Make Chocolate Baked Alaska

    9:24 How to Make Warm Chocolate Cakes

    15:36 How to Make Chocolate Caramel Cream Pie

    24:47 Episode 2

    25:33 How to Make Milk Chocolate Pistachio Tart

    32:06 How to Make Roberta Heart

    36:53 Jacques Torres Shares 5 Techniques for Chocolate

    37:09 How to Make Shiny Chocolate Glaze with Jacques Torres

    38:05 How to Make Chocolate Leather with Jacques Torres

    38:55 How to Make Chocolate String with Jacques Torres

    40:04 How to Make Chocolate White Chocolate Hay with Jacques Torres

    41:05 How to Make Chocolate Bowls with Jacques Torres

    44:00 How to Make Chocolate Hazelnut Biscotti

    49:03 Episode Three

    50:02 How to Make Salted Caramel Six Layer Chocolate Cake

    57:31 How to Make Alfajores de Dulce de Leche

    1:01:40 How to Make Buttery Pound Cake with Salty Caramel Glaze

    1:08:09 How to Make Chocolate Caramel Cookie Bars

    1:12:44 Bonus: How to Make a Scratch-Off Valentines with Seth Meyers

    Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

    —————————————————————

    Want more Martha?

    Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart

    Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/

    Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts

    Martha’s Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

    The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

    Martha Stewart YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    How much did you like this recipe?!

    Click on a star to rate it!

    Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

    No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

    Leave a Comment