Watch the Burberry Spring/Summer 2022 menswear presentation

Burberry published this video item, entitled “Watch the Burberry Spring/Summer 2022 menswear presentation” – below is their description.

Join us for the Burberry SS22 menswear presentation by Riccardo Tisci. Watch Wednesday 23 June at 2pm BST, 9am EST, 10pm JST

Tap to set a reminder before the presentation begins

Burberry YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

About This Source - Burberry

Burberry is a British luxury fashion house headquartered in London, England. It currently designs and distributes ready to wear including the trench coats for which it is most famous.

The company is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index. In 2015, Burberry has stores in 59 countries.

Burberry Products #Ad

Recent from Burberry:

  • Meet the cast of the #BurberrySS22 womenswear presentation
  • Coming Soon: The #BurberrySS22 Womenswear Presentation​
  • Coming Soon: The #BurberrySS22 Womenswear Presentation
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.