Home » Sport » Rugby Union » ‘Group of death’ – Incredible moments from the Rugby World Cup

‘Group of death’ – Incredible moments from the Rugby World Cup

The best of the action from Pool A at RWC 2015, Rugby World Cup 2015 Pool A was nicknamed the ‘Group of death’ because it contained Australia, England, Fiji, Uruguay and Wales.

Follow World Rugby on social media:Official Website! http://www.rugbyworldcup.com,SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Great Videos https://youtube.com/user/irb,Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/rugbyworldcup,Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rugbyworldcup and https://www.facebook.com/worldrugby,Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/worldrugby,

About Sport Desk

Stories from the Sport Desk at The Global Herald.

Check Also

Jamie Joseph’s Top 5 Rugby World Cup legends

Former New Zealand lock and Fukuoka Sanix Blues player Jamie Joseph told World Rugby his …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *