Movies: The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 – Set For November 2011 Release

The highly anticipated next instalment of the Twilight series of movies is set for a November 2011 release around the world. The latest movie, entitled The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 is scheduled to be released generally on 16th – 18th November 2011.

Bella and Edward get married in what must count as the year’s most unconventional coupling. As with any wedding, not everyone is as stoked at the news as the happy couple. Bella’s father is disapproving and Jacob wants to stop the event altogether. The two tribes are going to come to blows and a mysterious occurrence that nobody foresaw puts further pressure on the situation. Somehow, Bella is pregnant with a vampire.

 The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 – Cast

  • Kristen Stewart – Bella Swan
  • Robert Pattinson – Edward Cullen
  • Dakota Fanning – Jane
  • Taylor Lautner – Jacob Black
  • Anna Kendrick – Jessica Stanley
  • Michael Sheen – Aro
  • Ashley Greene – Alice Cullen
  • Nikki Reed – Rosalie Hale
  • Kellan Lutz – Emmett Cullen
  • Maggie Grace – Irina
  • Jamie Campbell Bower – Caius
  • Jackson Rathbone – Jasper Hale
  • Peter Facinelli – Dr. Carlisle Cullen
  • Lee Pace – Garrett
  • Billy Burke – Charlie Swan

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 – Image Gallery

Leave a Comment