Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream

Subscribe to The Global Herald in Google News

IGN published this video item, entitled “Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream” – below is their description.

SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 live stream will give you the latest news about our upcoming titles, along with the pre-announced information.

*Lineup

– Actraiser Renaissance

– Chocobo GP

– FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER

– FORSPOKEN

– Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy

– STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN

– TRIANGLE STRATEGY

– Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars

Event begins at 3am PST // 8pm AEST // 11am BST

#IGN #TGS2021

IGN YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.


Subscribe to The Global Herald in Google News

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • Halo Infinite – Official Campaign Overview
  • Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Review
  • Fortnite x Resident Evil: Chris Redfield And Jill Valentine – Official Collaboration Trailer
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.

    Posting....