Sonic Central 30th Anniversary Livestream | SEGA

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • Starsand – Official Debut Trailer | Summer of Gaming 2021
  • Lake, Yokai Inn, Bird Problems, and More – Summer of Gaming Indie Spotlight
  • Parris Lilly on Hosing the Xbox Games Showcase: Extended
  • IGN published this video item, entitled “Sonic Central 30th Anniversary Livestream | SEGA” – below is their description.

    SEGA finally has some exciting Sonic the Hedgehog news to share with you! Tune into the Sonic Central live stream Thursday May 27th from 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET for a first-look at what’s coming as we celebrate Sonic’s 30th anniversary

    #IGN #Sonic30th

    IGN YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    In This Story: Sega

    Sega Corporation is a Japanese multinational video game developer and publisher headquartered in Shinagawa, Tokyo. Its international branches, Sega of America and Sega Europe, are respectively headquartered in Irvine, California, and London.

    4 Recent Items: Sega

  • 6 Things to Know About Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster
  • Sonic Origins – Teaser Trailer | Sonic Central 2021
  • Sonic Colors: Rise of the Wisps – Official Trailer
  • New Sonic Team Game – Official Teaser Trailer | Sonic Central 2021
  • Leave a Comment