PS5 Showcase Event Livestream

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • eFootball PES 2021 Season Update – Full Match Gameplay 4K
  • WRC 9 Review
  • Microsoft Throws Some PS5 Shade + Nintendo Direct Mini – IGN News Live
  • IGN published this video item, entitled “PS5 Showcase Event Livestream” – below is their description.

    Before PS5 launches this holiday, Sony PlayStation is giving one more look at some of the games coming to PlayStation 5 at launch (and beyond!). Sony PlayStation’s next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. Tune in this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5. #ign #ps5 #PS5Showcase

    IGN YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    Leave a Comment