Playing Fall Guys to Stop AAPI Hate! – #StopAsianHateStream

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War & Warzone – Official Season 4 Battle Pass Trailer
  • Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope – Official Gameplay Teaser Trailer | E3 2021 (Clean Version)
  • The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard Review (2021)
  • IGN published this video item, entitled “Playing Fall Guys to Stop AAPI Hate! – #StopAsianHateStream” – below is their description.

    IGN’s Stella Chung and Josh Du are joined by Olivia Liang (CW’s Kung Fu), and Jimmy Wong (Mulan) for 2 hours of fierce Fall Guys Competition. Their squad is going up against 55 friends from all over the gaming and entertainment space to raise money for Stop AAPI Hate— an organization that tracks and responds to incidents of hate, violence, harassment, discrimination, shunning, and child bullying against Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders in the United States.

    Donate to Stop AAPI Hate here: https://donate.ign.com

    Special thanks to all of our participants! Click through to watch them play Fall Guys from their streams!

    Abey Lin – https://www.twitch.tv/abeylin

    abigatorrr – https://www.twitch.tv/abigatorrr

    Alanah Pearce – https://www.twitch.tv/charalanahzard

    Alanna5Ever – https://www.twitch.tv/alanna5ever

    Alfredo Diaz – https://www.twitch.tv/alfredoplays

    Alvina_K – https://www.twitch.tv/alvina_k

    Andy Cortez – https://www.twitch.tv/andycortez

    Ashleigh from CA_in_LA – https://www.twitch.tv/ca_in_la

    Caleb Peng – https://www.twitch.tv/calebpeng

    Cayden – https://www.twitch.tv/caydenvierra

    Clara Sia – twitch.tv/seriouslyclara

    Daisuke Tsuji – https://www.twitch.tv/dicek2g

    Drunkn_Buddha – https://www.twitch.tv/drunkn_buddha

    Earl Baylon – https://www.twitch.tv/earlybgoode

    Earl T. Kim – https://www.twitch.tv/earlofsammitch

    Erika Ishii – https://www.twitch.tv/erikaishii

    Greg Miller – https://www.twitch.tv/gameovergreggy

    Hudson Yang – https://www.twitch.tv/n0sduh

    Irenealing – https://www.twitch.tv/irenealing

    Jacob Fullerton – https://www.twitch.tv/jacobful

    James Tang – https://www.twitch.tv/jamesthetang

    JaceTheCollector – https://www.twitch.tv/JaceTheCollector

    JennyKinski – https://www.twitch.tv/jennykinski

    jenzany – https://www.twitch.tv/jenzany

    jesspak – https://www.twitch.tv/jesspak

    Jimmy Wong – https://www.twitch.tv/jfwong

    joeytuan – https://www.twitch.tv/joeytuan

    Johnny Young – https://twitch.tv/johnnyyoung115

    KaseyMa – https://www.twitch.tv/kaseyma

    Keahu Kahuanui – https://www.twitch.tv/keahukahuanui

    Kordaxx – https://www.twitch.tv/kordaxx

    Liquid Ken – https://www.twitch.tv/liquidken

    Malika Lim Eubank – https://www.twitch.tv/hyperrpg

    Mari Takahashi – https://www.twitch.tv/atomicmari

    Martin Wong – https://www.twitch.tv/martinwongphoto

    Mike Howard – https://www.twitch.tv/snowbikemike

    MikeBowShow – https://www.twitch.tv/mikebowshow

    Minterly – https://www.twitch.tv/minterly/

    MissGinaDarling – https://www.twitch.tv/missginadarling

    misshabit – https://www.twitch.tv/misshabit

    Mree – https://www.twitch.tv/mreemusic

    Nick Scarpino – https://www.twitch.tv/kindafunnygames

    nikomeleon – https://www.twitch.tv/nikomeleon

    Rahul Kohli – https://www.twitch.tv/rahulkohli13

    Saira – https://www.twitch.tv/saira

    SnaxBreak – https://www.twitch.tv/snaxbreak

    Stella Chuu – https://www.twitch.tv/stellachuu

    The Hunger Service – https://www.twitch.tv/thehungerservice

    Tiny – https://twitch.tv/tiny

    Victoria Tran – https://www.twitch.tv/thevtran

    Wong Fu – https://www.twitch.tv/wongfupro

    yayayayoung – https://www.twitch.tv/yayayayoung

    Yoshi Sudarso – https://www.twitch.tv/yoshi_sudarso

    #IGN #Gaming #StopAsianHateStream

    IGN YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    In This Story: Pacific

    The Pacific Ocean is the largest and deepest of Earth’s oceanic divisions. It extends from the Arctic Ocean in the north to the Southern Ocean in the south and is bounded by the continents of Asia and Australia in the west and the Americas in the east

    2 Recent Items: Pacific

  • Declassified documents offer clues to the remains of Japan’s wartime leader Hideki Tojo
  • Robeco APAC CIO: Underweight China, Hong Kong
  • In This Story: United States

    The United States is a country also known as the United States of America, USA, US or just America. There are fifty states in the union, which is a federal republic ruled by a representative democracy. Nearly ten million square kilometres are inhabited by over 300 million people. The majority of Americans speak English.

    4 Recent Items: United States

  • Biden and Putin hold news conferences following summit – 6/16 (FULL LIVE STREAM)
  • Putin speaks at US-Russia summit, laments on handling of Capitol riot
  • Putin-Biden Summit | Journalists stampede the Villa La Grange entrance
  • The Texas Blackout | Fault Lines
  • Leave a Comment