Overwatch 2 PVP Developer Livestream

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • Loki: Episode 2 Review
  • Metroid Dread Trailer: 5 Things You Might Have Missed
  • The Biggest Announcements from the Nintendo Direct E3 2021
  • IGN published this video item, entitled “Overwatch 2 PVP Developer Livestream” – below is their description.

    Check out the Overwatch 2 live stream! Join the Overwatch team to get a first look at PVP changes coming to Overwatch 2 live. From new maps to major gameplay updates, the dev team is reinvigorating the core Overwatch experience. Hosted by Matt “Mr. X” Morello and Mitch “Uber” Leslie, viewers will join Game Director – Aaron Keller, Lead Hero Designer – Geoff Goodman and Associate Art Director – Dion Rogers as they share live Overwatch 2 gameplay for a 2-hour livestream experience. The livestream will also feature guests appearances by Overwatch content-creators Stylosa, and Cuppcaake!

    Stay tuned May 20 at 12pm PT/3pm ET/7pm GMT

    #IGN #Overwatch2

    IGN YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    Leave a Comment