Late to the Party – Titan Quest: Let’s Play Titan Quest (Sponsored Content)

Eurogamer published this video item, entitled “Late to the Party – Titan Quest: Let’s Play Titan Quest (Sponsored Content)” – below is their description.

Video sponsored by THQ Nordic. Aoife Wilson introduces mythology enthusiast Zoe Delahunty-Light to Titan Quest, as the two vow to take down Ancient Greece’s pest problem, one Harpy at a time.

To celebrate their 10th anniversary, THQ Nordic are throwing a digital party!

Join the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

Can’t wait ‘til then and want to play a THQ Nordic classic? We got you covered. Save up to 90% on THQ Nordic’s anniversary Steam sale (on titles including Titan Quest!) right here – https://store.steampowered.com/sale/THQNordic10thAnniversary

https://www.nintendo.com/games/sales-and-deals/#thq-nordic

https://www.xbox.com/promotions/sales/THQn-anniversary-sale

Become a Team Eurogamer member: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCciKycgzURdymx-GRSY2_dA/join

Subscribe to Eurogamer – http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=eurogamer

For the latest video game reviews, news and analysis, check out http://www.eurogamer.net and don’t forget to follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/eurogamer

Eurogamer YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

In This Story: Greece

Greece is a country in southeastern Europe with thousands of islands throughout the Aegean and Ionian seas. Influential in ancient times, it’s often called the cradle of Western civilization. Athens, its capital, retains landmarks including the 5th-century B.C. Acropolis citadel with the Parthenon temple. Greece is also known for its beaches, from the black sands of Santorini to the party resorts of Mykonos.

2 Recent Items: Greece

  • Greece, France tout European defence autonomy with warships deal
  • Analysis: France, Greece sign defence deal • FRANCE 24 English
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.