IGN Expo & Tribeca Games Spotlight Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • Lumberhill – Official Gameplay Trailer | Summer of Gaming 2021
  • IGN Expo Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021
  • Arboria – Official Game Overview Trailer | Summer of Gaming 2021
  • IGN published this video item, entitled “IGN Expo & Tribeca Games Spotlight Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021” – below is their description.

    IGN propels the festivities of Summer of Gaming on June 11 with a digital showcase called IGN Expo that begins at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST. If you’re in Aussi time, that’s June 12 at 6am AEST. Just before that though, we’ll have the Tribeca Games Spotlight showcase at 11am PT/2pm ET.

    The IGN Expo will include plenty of exclusive content you won’t find being revealed anywhere else, including new game announcements and never-before-seen gameplay.

    Join us in preparation for E3 2021 which will feature major publisher showcases, press conferences, industry panels, extended livestreams, special celebrity guest appearances and more. E3 2021 will have press conferences from Ubisoft, Gearbox, Microsoft, Bethesda, Square Enix, Warner Bros Games, Capcom, Nintendo, and more!

    #IGN #Gaming #SummerOfGaming

    IGN YouTube Channel

    Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

    In This Story: Microsoft

    Microsoft Corporation (NASDAQ: MSFT) is an American multinational technology company with headquarters in Redmond, Washington. It develops, manufactures, licenses, supports, and sells computer software, consumer electronics, personal computers, and related services.

    4 Recent Items: Microsoft

  • IGN Expo Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021
  • Microsoft, Nintendo Ready Game Announcements for E3
  • Xbox Boss Not Impressed With PlayStation’s PC Strategy – IGN Daily Fix
  • Microsoft developing Netflix-like hardware for games
  • Leave a Comment