Fortnite x Balenciaga – Official Collaboration Trailer

Subscribe to The Global Herald in Google News

IGN published this video item, entitled “Fortnite x Balenciaga – Official Collaboration Trailer” – below is their description.

Check out the teaser trailer for the Fortnite x Balenciaga collaboration. Doggo, Ramirez, and others are ready to hit the runway with the new Fortnite Balenciaga skins in the Balenciaga Fit Set.

There are several new items in the Fortnite Item Shop inspired by luxury fashion brand Balenciaga, including the Unchained Ramirez Outfit, Shady Doggo Outfit, Game Knight Outfit, and Fashion Banshee Outfit. A selection of Fortnite Back Bling and Fortnite Pickaxes have also arrived in the Fortnite store. If you’re a fan of Shady Doggo’s look, you may be surprised to hear that it’s based on a real-life Fortnite x Balenciaga collection, arriving in Balenciaga stores and online from September 20, 2021.

There are two free sprays up for grabs to celebrate the latest Fortnite collaboration event. From 10am ET/7am PT/3pm BST on September 21 to 10am ET/7am PT/3pm BST on September 28, complete Shady Doggo’s quests to claim the sprays.

The Fortnite x Balenciaga collaboration began on September 20, 2021.

#IGN #Gaming #Fortnite

IGN YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.


Subscribe to The Global Herald in Google News

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • Eternals Review
  • Lone Echo 2 Review
  • PS5 Holiday Stock, MCU Phase 4 Delays, Splinter Cell Rumor, and More! | IGN The Weekly Fix
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.

    Posting....