Fortnite Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande – Official Teaser Trailer

IGN published this video item, entitled “Fortnite Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande – Official Teaser Trailer” – below is their description.

Fortnite’s upcoming Rift Tour will feature popular artist, Ariana Grande. The Rift Tour event kicks off on August 6, and runs until August 8, 2021. Epic Games recommends that fans turn up roughly 60 minutes before the show is due to start. There are five shows to attend, running at the following times:

Friday, August 6 at 3PM PT/ 6PM ET/ 11PM BST

Saturday, August 7 at 11AM PT/ 2PM ET/ 7PM BST

Saturday, August 7 at 9PM PT/ Sunday, August 8 at 12AM ET/ 5AM BST

Sunday, August 8 at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET / 3PM BST

Sunday, August 8 at 3PM PT/ 6PM ET/ 8PM BST

To celebrate her Rift Tour entrance, Ariana Grande will also be featured in the Item Shop and Icon Series. Remember, there’s still some time to unlock the rewards for the first wave of Rift Tour Quests. You can view these in the Rift Tour tab between July 29 and August 8.

Fortnite is available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Android, and PC.

#IGN #Fortnite #ArianaGrande #RiftTour

IGN YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • I Know What You Did Last Summer – Official Trailer (2021) Madison Iserman, Bill Heck
  • Sonic Colors: Ultimate – Official Colorful Worlds Spotlight Trailer
  • Surprising an IRL Hero with the Ultimate Xbox Series X Reward
  • In This Story: Xbox Series X

    Xbox Series X and Series S are upcoming home video game consoles developed by Microsoft. They are both scheduled to be released on November 10, 2020 as the fourth generation of the Xbox console family, succeeding Xbox One.

    Rumors regarding the consoles first emerged in early-2019, with the line as a whole codenamed “Scarlett”, and consisting of high-end and low-end models codenamed “Anaconda” and “Lockhart” respectively.

    The high-end model was first teased during E3 2019 under the title “Project Scarlett”, while its name and design as Xbox Series X was unveiled during The Game Awards later in December. In September 2020, Microsoft unveiled the low-end model as Xbox Series S.

    View the web story

    Xbox Consoles #Ad

    3 Recent Items: Xbox Series X

  • Sonic Colors: Ultimate – Official Colorful Worlds Spotlight Trailer
  • ‘Far Cry 6’ won’t have Ray Tracing on Xbox Series X or PS5
  • Surprising an IRL Hero with the Ultimate Xbox Series X Reward
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.