Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021 Livestream

IGN published this video item, entitled “Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021 Livestream” – below is their description.

Join us at 12pm Pacific on July 29th for the Annapurna Interactive Showcase live stream! They got gameplay reveals, new game announcements, and a few more surprises.

July 29, 2021 // 12pm PT // 3pm ET // 8pm BST

#IGN #AnnapurnaInteractive

IGN YouTube Channel

Got a comment? Leave your thoughts in the comments section, below. Please note comments are moderated before publication.

About This Source - IGN

IGN is an American video game and entertainment media website operated by IGN Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Ziff Davis, itself wholly owned by j2 Global.

The company is located in San Francisco’s SOMA district and is headed by its former editor-in-chief, Peer Schneider.

Recent from IGN:

  • Fall Guys x Kena: Bridge of Spirits – Official Collaboration Trailer
  • Genshin Impact – Official Sangonomiya Kokomi Gameplay Overview Trailer
  • Fortnite x Balenciaga – Official Collaboration Trailer
  • In This Story: Pacific

    The Pacific Ocean is the largest and deepest of Earth’s oceanic divisions. It extends from the Arctic Ocean in the north to the Southern Ocean in the south and is bounded by the continents of Asia and Australia in the west and the Americas in the east

    2 Recent Items: Pacific

  • ‘Crisis of trust’: France bristles at US submarine deal • FRANCE 24 English
  • ‘Is America back?’: EU backs France in sub dispute at UN General Assembly • FRANCE 24 English
  • Leave a Comment

    We don't require your email address now, just your name. BUT, if you do add it, you may be notified if there are replies to your comment. Please make respectful comments, which add value, and avoid personal attacks on others. Comments failing to adhere to these guidelines will not be published.