Home » Contact

Contact

 

Please choose the most appropriate department for your enquiry:

Business Desk: business@theglobalherald.com
Entertainment Desk: entertainment@theglobalherald.com
Law Desk: law@theglobalherald.com
Lifestyle Desk: lifestyle@theglobalherald.com
News Desk: news@theglobalherald.com
Politics Desk: politics@theglobalherald.com
Science Desk: science@theglobalherald.com
Sports Desk: sport@theglobalherald.com
Technology Desk: technology@theglobalherald.com
Thought Desk: thought@theglobalherald.com

Rights Department: rights@theglobalherald.com
Accounts Payable: accounts.payable@theglobalherald.com

Individual writers may be contacted using the contact details on their author page.

Postal Address

Correspondence is preferred by electronic mail and if you are sending promotional material, please get in touch first so that we can direct your package to the most appropriate writer or reviewer.

The registered office for The Global Herald’s parent company, 24 Hour Trading Ltd, is as follows:

Silicon Dales, Sedbury Hall Stables, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10 5LQ

Please mark any post sent to this address “The Global Herald c/o 24 Hour Trading Ltd”.