Home » News » UK General Election 2010: Gower Stays Labour

UK General Election 2010: Gower Stays Labour

Martin Caton MP for Gower

Martin Caton has been elected as the Labour MP for Gower in Wales.

  1. Martin Caton Labour 16,016
  2. Byron Davies Conservative 13,333
  3. Mike Day Liberal Democrat 7,947
  4. Darren Price Plaid Cymru 2,760
  5. Adrian Jones British National Party 963
  6. Gordon Triggs UK Independence Party 652

About Politics Desk

Politics Desk
Editors and staffers from the Politics Desk at The Global Herald.

Check Also


Clinton manager discusses Warren wing’s ‘hell n…

Jake Tapper asks Clinton campaign mgr. Robby Mook about the progressive’s desire to prevent Wall …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *