Home » Sport » Rugby Union » 6 Nations » Rugby Union: RBS 6 Nations 2011 Fixtures Schedule

Rugby Union: RBS 6 Nations 2011 Fixtures Schedule

Fans of Northern Hemisphere Rugby Union are currently looking forward to this season’s RBS 6 Nations 2011 Tournament, which begins in early February 2011.

The full tournament launch takes place on 25th January 2011, when The Global Herald will be there to capture player and coach interviews for rugby fans. Until then, its time to pull out your sporting calendars and enter this year’s big matches, as we detail the full fixtures schedule for the RBS 6 Nations 2011.

Friday 4th February 2011

  • Wales v England – Millennium Stadium, Cardiff – Kick-Off 19:45 GMT (20:45 CET)

Saturday 5th February 2011

  • Italy v Ireland – Stadio Flaminio, Rome – Kick-Off 14:30 GMT (15:30 CET)
  • France v Scotland – Stade de France, Paris – Kick-Off 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET)

Saturday 12th February 2011

  • England v Italy – Twickenham, London – Kick-Off 14:30 GMT (15:30 CET)
  • Scotland v Wales – Murrayfield, Edinburgh – Kick-Off 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET)

Sunday 13th February 2011

  • Ireland v France – AVIVA Stadium, Dublin – Kick-Off 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET)

Saturday 26th February 2011

  • England v France – Twickenham, London – Kick-Off 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET)
  • Italy v Wales – Stadio Flaminio, Rome – Kick-Off 14:30 GMT (15:30 CET)

Sunday 27th February 2011

  • Scotland v Ireland – Murrayfield, Edinburgh – Kick-Off 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET)

Saturday 12th March 2011

  • Italy v France – Stadio Flaminio, Rome – Kick-Off 14:30 GMT (15:30 CET)
  • Wales v Ireland – Millennium Stadium, Cardiff – Kick-Off 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET)

Sunday 13th March 2011

  • England v Scotland – Twickenham, London – Kick-Off 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET)

Saturday 19th March 2011

  • Scotland v Italy – Murrayfield, Edinburgh – Kick-Off 14:30 GMT (15:30 CET)
  • Ireland v England – AVIVA Stadium, Dublin – Kick-Off 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET)
  • France v Wales – Stade de France, Paris – Kick-Off 19:45 GMT (20:45 CET)

About Sport Desk

Stories from the Sport Desk at The Global Herald.

Check Also

Scotland sevens flyer Dougie Fife – One to watch in Cape Town!

Follow World Rugby on social media: Official Website! http://www.worldrugby.org/sevens-series SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *