Home » Sport » Motorsport » Formula 1 » Hamilton, Rosberg and Vettel Receive 2015 Trophies

Hamilton, Rosberg and Vettel Receive 2015 Trophies

Lewis Hamilton gets his hands on the F1 championship trophy for the third time at the annual FIA prize-giving, as Nico Rosberg and Sebastian Vettel also pick up their awards for finishing second and third.

For more F1® videos, visit http://www.Formula1.com

Follow F1® on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/F1

Follow F1® on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/F1

About Sport Desk

Stories from the Sport Desk at The Global Herald.

Check Also


What Makes Austin’s Turn 1 So Special? | US Grand Prix 2016

Get insight from the drivers and Mercedes’ Andrew Shovlin on one of the great first …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *