Home » Entertainment » Music » blink-182 & My Chemical Romance to Tour USA, August – October 2011

blink-182 & My Chemical Romance to Tour USA, August – October 2011

blink-182 & My Chemical Romance will go on tour from Friday 5th August 2011, playing 40 dates across the USA. The 2011 Honda Civic Tour will see the rock bands visit venues from New York to California.

As part of the deal with Honda, special edition customized vehicles will be on display. blink-182’s 2012 Honda Civic Si Coupe and My Chemical Romance’s Honda CBR250R motorcycle will feature at each stop on the tour.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, 10th June at all good retailers.

The dates are as follows:

  • Friday 5th August 2011 @ PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, New Jersey
  • Saturday 6th August 2011 @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, New York State
  • Sunday 7th August 2011@ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, New York State
  • Tuesday 9th August 2011@ Comcast Center, Boston, Massachusetts
  • Thursday 11th August 2011 @ Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, New York State
  • Friday 12th August 2011 @ Jiffy Lube Live, Washington, District of Columbia
  • Saturday 13th August 2011 @ Hershey Park Pavilion, Hershey, Pennsylvania
  • Sunday 14th August 2011 @ The Comcast Theatre, Hartford, Colorado
  • Friday 19th August 2011 @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Saturday 20th August 2011 @ First Midwest Bank Pavilion, Chicago, Illinois
  • Sunday 21st August 2011 @ Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2011 @ Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  • Thursday 1st September 2011 @ White River Amphitheater, Seattle, Washington
  • Saturday 3rd September 2011 @ USANA Amphitheater, Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Sunday 4th September 2011 @ Comfort Dental Amphitheater, Denver, Colorado
  • Wednesday 7th September 2011 @ Xcel Energy Center, Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • Thursday 8th September 2011 @ Wells Fargo Arena, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Friday 9th September 2011 @ Sandstone Amphitheater, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Saturday 10th September 2011 @ Verizon Wireless Music Center, Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Sunday 11th September 2011 @ DTE Energy Music Theatre, Detroit, Michigan
  • Tuesday 13th September 2011 @ Blossom Music Center, Cleveland, Ohio
  • Thursday 15th September 2011 @ First Niagara Pavilion, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Friday 16th September 2011 @ SPAC, Saratoga, New York
  • Saturday 17th September 2011 @ Susquehanna Bank Center, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Sunday 18th September 2011 @ Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach, Virginia
  • Tuesday 20th September 2011 @ Charlotte Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Charlotte, North Carolina
  • Wednesday 21st September 2011 @ Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, Georgia
  • Friday 23rd September 2011 @ Cruzan Amphitheater, Miami, Florida
  • Saturday 24th September 2011 @ 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre, Tampa, Florida
  • Monday 26th September 2011 @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Houston, Texas
  • Tuesday 27th September 2011 @ Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, Texas
  • Thursday 29th September 2011 @ Hard Rock Casino Albuquerque Presents: The Pavilion, Albuquerque, New Mexico
  • Friday 30th September 2011 @ Tempe Beach Park Amphitheatrex, Phoenix, Arizona – My Chemical Romance will not play this date
  • Saturday 1st October 2011 @ Honda Center, Anaheim, California
  • Sunday 2nd October 2011 @ Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Sacramento, California
  • Tuesday 4th October 2011 @ Sleep Train Pavilion at Concord, Concord, California
  • Wednesday 5th October 2011 @ Shoreline Amphitheatre, San Francisco, California
  • Friday 7th October 2011 @ Red Rock Resort, Spa & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Saturday 8th October 2011 @ Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, California
  • Saturday 15th October 2011 @ Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre, San Diego, CA

About Entertainment Desk

Entertainment Desk
Editors and staff from the Entertainment Desk at The Global Herald.

Check Also

Jay-Z Believes in Wireless Energy

Shawn Carter a.k.a. Jay-Z has agreed to be the face of Duracell Powermats. Stassi Anastassov, …

One comment

  1. wow cnt wait when blink 182 comes to TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *